Scale Up, Adapt

Scale Up, Get Global,
Get Certified

In ITIL Certifications Courses & Get Free Preparatory Material that gives you 99.9% Success Rate 

ITIL Certification

ITIL (Information Technology Infrastructure Library) is a collection of best practices for IT service management. ITIL certifications provide core knowledge that beginners and professionals can use to launch a variety of different IT careers such as service operations manager, incident manager, problem manager, change manager, release manager, service level manager, and IT service continuity manager.

ITIL Exams
What Student's Say




Individuals who wished to improve IT service management in the organization and needed a basic understanding of the ITIL framework.

IT experts who seek to implement ITIL to enhance services within the organization.

The IT service manager, IT directors and managers, CIOs, business managers, service support engineers, technical support engineers, and business process owners will also profit from it. The ITIL Foundation level accreditation, however, is accessible to and useful for anyone with a keen interest in the field. A specific credit value is provided to the ITIL-related qualifications program. A candidate will receive the certification and the two credits after passing any ITIL Foundation exam.

Two exam modules must be passed for you to receive your ITIL SL certification:

The MP certification offers the same module, ITIL Strategist Direct Plan & Improve, which covers the abilities required to establish a “learning and improving” IT company. Because it is intended for “managers of all levels involved in creating direction and strategy or developing a continually improving team,” it is seen as a universal module for both pathways.

Digital & IT Strategy ITIL Leader: You will learn how to handle disruptive technologies in the second session as well as how to align business and IT strategy. It addresses issues including how to preserve flexibility and adaptability in environments, how to design and implement successful IT and digital strategies, and how to stay competitive in a market that is changing quickly.

After earning your ITIL foundation level certification, you can work as a Business Analyst (BA) or an IT solutions technician. You can pursue higher-level ITIL qualifications, such as the ITIL intermediate, expert, or master level certifications, after gaining some experience.

Students who want to repeat the ITIL exam must submit a transcript of their results within a month after their first attempt in order to apply for a retake exam voucher. The certificates are good for one year after they are issued. Only tests administered online are eligible for retake vouchers.

The ITIL certificate won’t expire, though. As a result, once you have the ITIL Foundation certificate, you can mention the certification on your résumé forever.

A 40 question multiple-choice exam with a correct response rate of 26 out of 40 questions is required to obtain the ITIL Foundation certification (65%). There will be four possible solutions to each question, and you must choose the best one. One mark is assigned to each correct response. The exam lasts for an hour.

After earning your ITIL foundation level certification, you can work as a Business Analyst (BA) or an IT solutions technician.

If you took the ITIL exam, you would have received your results right away. The Accredited Training Provider or the Examination Institute will subsequently send you the certificates, which are typically sent out within two to four weeks.